藍 & 黃色

藍黃色盲是相當少見的, 自己的名字作為說明其實是相當誤導. 人們誰是藍黃色盲會混淆一些深淺不同的藍色與綠色, 和一些深淺不同的黃色,紫色. 就像紅,綠色盲, 誰是藍色的黃色盲人可以分為兩種方式. 但是, 不像紅色和綠色色盲, 藍黃色盲是男性更為突出, 作為基因導致的S錐體將缺席或沒有找到缺陷在X染色體上, 而染色體 7.

藍黃色盲

  • Tritanopia: 的S -錐體丟失或無功能, 導致失明的藍色一端的頻譜.
  • Tritanomaly: 的S -錐體有缺陷, 比正常經營能力干預一個人的能力,看到一些深淺不同的藍色.
blue yellow color blindness

Vischeck模擬正常視力隊藍黃色盲視力

雖然目前各種不同來源的統計, 你可以期望找到,只有 0.01% 所有的人可能有這種形式的色盲. 紅,綠相比,色盲,較高的部分藍黃色盲的人其實是受影響的通過非遺傳機制. 下列來源的非先天性色盲目前主要為藍色黃色盲:

  • 戒酒 目前發病率較高的tritanopia可算作. 大量飲酒導致貧困的歧視,所有的彩色光譜,但更多的錯誤顯著的藍色,黃色與紅色,綠色色域.
  • 一些有機溶劑 即使在低濃度也可能損害色覺. 測量誤差主要是在藍黃色光譜.
  • 一個 損傷 通過一個沉重打擊的前面或後面的頭部也可能會導致藍黃色盲.

Blue & Yellow

Blue yellow color blindness is quite uncommon, and the name itself taken as a description is actually quite misleading. People who are blue yellow color blind will confuse some shades of blue with green, and some shades of yellow with violet. Much like red green color blindness, those who are blue yellow color blind can be categorised in two ways. However, unlike red and green color blindness, blue yellow color blindness is not more prominent in males, as the gene that causes the S cones to be absent or defective is not found on the X chromosome, but rather chromosome 7.

Blue Yellow Color Blindness

  • Tritanopia: the S-cones are missing or non-functional, resulting in blindness to the blue end of the spectrum.
  • Tritanomaly: the s-cones are defective, operating below normal capacity to interfere with a person’s ability to see some shades of blue.
blue yellow color blindness

Vischeck simulation of normal vision vs blue yellow color blind vision

Whilst different sources present varying statistics, you can expect to find that only 0.01% of all humans may have this form of color blindness. Compared with red green color blindness, a higher portion of blue yellow color blind people actually come to be affected via non genetic mechanisms. The following sources of non congenital color blindness primarily present as blue yellow color blindness:

  • Alcoholics present a higher incidence rate of tritanopia could be counted. Large quantities of alcohol resulted in poorer color discrimination in all spectra but with significantly more errors in the blue-yellow versus the red-green color range.
  • Some organic solvents even at low concentrations may also impair color vision. Errors were measured mainly in the blue-yellow color spectrum.
  • An injury through a hard hit to the front or back of your head may also cause blue-yellow color blindness.