عمى الألوان الاختبارات

اختبار إيشيهارا للألوان للون العمى

وايشيهارا لون الاختبار هو اختبار لتحديد ما إذا كان المريض يعاني من عمى الألوان. وبعد ان كان اسمه الدكتور. شينوبو ايشيهارا الذي نشر لأول مرة في الاختبار 1917 كأستاذ في جامعة طوكيو..

اختبار تتكون من سلسلة من الدوائر التي تضم العديد من النقاط الصغيرة الملونة, دعا ايشيهارا لوحات. النقاط الملونة معينة داخل كل دائرة تتجمع لتشكل رقما أو نمط – القدرة على تحديد رقم صحيح أو نمط أو لم يكشف ما إذا كان الشخص قد لا يكون بعمى الألوان.

في حين أن الاختبار يحتوي على كامل 38 لوحات, يتألف هذا الاختبار الأول 24 لوحات وسوف أعطيكم فكرة دقيقة من شدة بك عمى الألوان. هذا الاختبار يهدف إلى التعرف على الشكل الأكثر شيوعا للعمى الألوان – أحمر اللون الأخضر العمى.

>> شروع في اختبار اشيهارا للون العمى <<

اللون ترتيب اختبار للون العمى

>> شروع في ترتيب اختبار للون لون العمى<<

وفارنسورث ترتيب الاختبار, أو أكثر شيوعا – لون ترتيب الاختبار, وضعت أصلا للاستخدام من قبل قائد القوات البحرية العميد في فارنسورث 1943 في مختبر البحرية. على أساس الجمع بين العمل للدين جد وفارنسورث (1943-1945), في عام 1947 لاختبار فارنسورث ثنائي التفرع (D - 15) تم إنشاؤها. وقد صمم الاختبار D - 15 لتمييز الاختلافات في القدرة البصرية بين الناس بعمى الألوان أو ناقصة اللون, وهذه الرؤية العادية مع اللون.

الاختبار أعلاه هو محاكاة بقلم دانيال Flück (colblindor.com) اختبار D - 15 التي أنشئت أصلا من قبل فارنسورث. نتائج الاختبار مبنية حول خطوط الارتباك. هذه السطور هي المرتبطة Protan (أحمر), Deutan (أخضر), وتريتان (أزرق)عمى الألوان. باستخدام صيغة رياضية وضعتها Vingrys والملك سميث في 1988 لاشتقاق الشخصية اختلاف لون ناقلات, يمكن خطا يمكن استخلاصها من زاوية وبالمقارنة مع ثلاثة خطوط الارتباك. هذا يجعل من الممكن لتحديد نوع وشدة بك عمى الألوان.

ويبين الجدول التالي متوسط نتائج اختبار 120 اللون العادي والمكفوفين كما نشرت في Vingrys الأصلي والملك سميث ورقة:

نوع العيب زاوية هام القاصر إنزلاقات دإ مؤشر جيم فهرس
عادية +62.0 9.2 6.7 11.4 1.38 1.00
Protanopia +8.8 38.8 6.6 39.4 6.16 4.20
Protanomaly +28.3 18.0 8.2 20.4 1.97 1.95
Deuteranopia -7.4 37.9 6.3 38.4 6.19 4.10
Deuteranomaly -5.8 25.4 9.6 27.5 2.99 2.75
تريتان العيوب -82.8 24.0 6.4 24.9 3.94 2.60

للمساعدة على فهم هذه البيانات, الرجوع بين التفسيرات التالية والأرقام الواردة أعلاه:

  • زاوية: أل زاوية الارتباك يستخدم لتحديد أي نوع من عمى الألوان لديك. يمكنك استخدام الجدول أعلاه لنرى أين بك عمى الألوان تناسبها.
  • الكبرى والصغرى: نسبة نصف قطرها الرئيسية والثانوية يعطي مؤشر دإ.
  • إنزلاقات: في دائرة نصف قطرها الرئيسية والثانوية التي يتم الجمع بين لإعطاء مجموع النقاط الخطأ, هذا هو القياس المستخدمة لتحديد شدة بك عمى الألوان. نتائج مجموعة من حوالي 11 لرؤية عادية, إلى 40 وسبق لقصور شديد اللون.
  • مؤشر S -: أل مؤشر الانتقائية ويمثل التوازي من موجهات الارتباك إلى حسابك في الزاوية الشخصية الارتباك. عشرات 2 أو أقل قليلا تشير إلى أي عمى الألوان, عشرات أعلاه 6 تشير التوازي عالية.
  • C - فهرس: أل مؤشر الارتباك هو النسبة بين الشعاع الرئيسية وقطرها الرئيسية للترتيب رائع. لون مثالية الرؤية لديه سي فهرس 1, في حين أن المصابين بالعمى اللون سوف يسجل بين 1 و 4 (في بعض الأحيان أعلى). وأعلى عدد من أشد عمى الألوان.

Color Blindness Tests

Ishihara Color Test for Color Blindness

The Ishihara Color test is a test to determine if a patient has color blindness. It was named after Dr. Shinobu Ishihara who first published the test in 1917 as a professor at the University of Tokyo.

The test is made up of a series of circles comprising many small colored dots, called Ishihara Plates. Certain colored dots within each circle combine to form a number or pattern – the ability to correctly determine the number or pattern reveals whether or not a person may be color blind.

While the full test contains 38 plates, our test comprises the first 24 plates and will give you an accurate idea of the severity of your color blindness. This test is designed to identify the most common form of color blindness – red green color blindness.

>> Proceed to the Ishihara Test for Color Blindness <<

Color Arrangement Test for Color Blindness

>> Proceed to the Color Arrangement Test for Color Blindness<<

The Farnsworth arrangement test, or more commonly – the color arrangement test, was originally developed for Navy use by Commander Dean Farnsworth in 1943 at the Naval Laboratory. Based on the combined work of Farnsworth and Deane Judd (1943-1945), in 1947 the Farnsworth Dichotomous Test (D-15) was created. The D-15 test was designed to distinguish the differences in visual ability between color blind or color deficient people, and those with normal color vision.

The test above is a simulation by Daniel Flück ( of the D-15 test originally created by Farnsworth. The test results are based around the lines of confusion. These lines are associated with Protan (red), Deutan (green), and Tritan (blue) color blindness. Using a mathematical formula developed by Vingrys and King-Smith in 1988 to derive your personal color difference vector, a line can be drawn and its angle compared to the three confusion lines. This makes it possible to quantify the type and severity of your color blindness.

The following table shows the average results of a test of 120 normal and color blind people as published in the original Vingrys and King-Smith paper:

Defect Type Angle Major Minor TES S-index C-index
Normal +62.0 9.2 6.7 11.4 1.38 1.00
Protanopia +8.8 38.8 6.6 39.4 6.16 4.20
Protanomaly +28.3 18.0 8.2 20.4 1.97 1.95
Deuteranopia -7.4 37.9 6.3 38.4 6.19 4.10
Deuteranomaly -5.8 25.4 9.6 27.5 2.99 2.75
Tritan Defects -82.8 24.0 6.4 24.9 3.94 2.60

To help understand this data, refer between the following explanations and the figures above:

  • Angle: The confusion angle is used to identify which type of color blindness you have. You can use the above table to see where your color blindness fits in.
  • Major and Minor: The ratio of the major and minor radius gives the S-index.
  • TES: The major and minor radius are combined to give a total error score, this measurement is used to determine the severity of your color blindness. The results range from about 11 for normal vision, to 40 and above for severe color deficiencies.
  • S-Index: The selectivity index represents the parallelism of the confusion vectors to your personal confusion angle. Scores of 2 or less suggest little to no color blindness, scores above 6 indicate high parallelism.
  • C-Index: The confusion index is the ratio between your major radius and the major radius of a perfect arrangement. Perfect color vision has a C-Index of 1, whereas color blind people will score between 1 and 4 (sometimes higher). The higher the number the more severe your color blindness.