色盲测试

石原颜色测试色盲

在石原颜色测试是一个测试,以确定病人是否有色盲. 这是医生的名字命名. 石原忍谁首次发表的测试 1917 作为一个在东京大学教授.

该测试是由一个由许多小的彩色点圈系列, 所谓的石原板. 某些彩色每个圆圈内点相结合,形成一个数字或图案 – 能够正确地确定数字或图案显示不论一个人可能色盲.

尽管完整的测试包含 38 板, 我们的测试包括第一 24 板和会给你一个你色盲准确地了解程度. 这个测试是为了确定色盲的最常见形式 – 红,绿色盲.

>> 继续执行石原色盲测试 <<

色彩搭配试验色盲

>> 着手安排颜色的色盲测试<<

该法恩斯沃思安排测试, 或更常见 – 在色彩搭配测试, 最初是为海军司令院长法恩斯沃思的使用 1943 在海军实验室. 基于法恩斯沃思和迪恩联合工作贾德 (1943-1945), 在1947年的法恩斯沃思二分测试 (D - 15) 已建立. 在D - 15测试的目的是辨别色盲或色缺陷的人之间的视觉能力的差异, 和那些正常色觉.

上述测试是由Daniel弗吕克仿真 (colblindor.com) 最初由法恩斯沃斯创建的D - 15测试. 测试结果是根据周围的混乱行. 这些生产线与Protan (红色), Deutan (绿色), 和特里坦 (蓝色)色盲. 使用数学公式Vingrys和景开发的史密斯 1988 导出您的个人色差载体, 一条线,可以得出,其角度比较混乱的3线. 这使得有可能量化的类型和严重程度的色盲.

下表显示了一个测试的平均结果 120 正常和色盲的人在原Vingrys和国王出版史密斯纸:

缺陷类型 主修课 小调 工商业污水附加费 第S -指数 ç指数
正常 +62.0 9.2 6.7 11.4 1.38 1.00
红色盲 +8.8 38.8 6.6 39.4 6.16 4.20
Protanomaly +28.3 18.0 8.2 20.4 1.97 1.95
绿色盲 -7.4 37.9 6.3 38.4 6.19 4.10
Deuteranomaly -5.8 25.4 9.6 27.5 2.99 2.75
特里坦缺陷 -82.8 24.0 6.4 24.9 3.94 2.60

为了帮助理解这一数据, 请与下面的解释,上述的数字:

  • 角: 那个 混乱角 是用来确定哪些类型的色盲你. 你可以使用上面的表,以便找出适合您的色盲的.
  • 主要和次要: 在主要和次要半径比给予的S -指数.
  • 工商业污水附加费: 主要和次要半径相结合,给予一个 总误差值, 这种测量是用来确定您的色盲程度. 结果范围从 11 正常视力, 至 40 重度以上颜色缺陷.
  • S - 指数: 那个 选择性指数 代表向量并行的混乱到您的个人混乱角. 分数 2 以下建议很少或几乎没有色盲, 分以上 6 表明高并行.
  • C -指数: 那个 混乱指数 是你的主要之间的半径和一个完美的安排,主要半径比. 完美的色彩视觉的一架C -指数 1, 而色盲的人之间的评分 1 和 4 (有时高). 数字越高越严重的色盲.

Color Blindness Tests

Ishihara Color Test for Color Blindness

The Ishihara Color test is a test to determine if a patient has color blindness. It was named after Dr. Shinobu Ishihara who first published the test in 1917 as a professor at the University of Tokyo.

The test is made up of a series of circles comprising many small colored dots, called Ishihara Plates. Certain colored dots within each circle combine to form a number or pattern – the ability to correctly determine the number or pattern reveals whether or not a person may be color blind.

While the full test contains 38 plates, our test comprises the first 24 plates and will give you an accurate idea of the severity of your color blindness. This test is designed to identify the most common form of color blindness – red green color blindness.

>> Proceed to the Ishihara Test for Color Blindness <<

Color Arrangement Test for Color Blindness

>> Proceed to the Color Arrangement Test for Color Blindness<<

The Farnsworth arrangement test, or more commonly – the color arrangement test, was originally developed for Navy use by Commander Dean Farnsworth in 1943 at the Naval Laboratory. Based on the combined work of Farnsworth and Deane Judd (1943-1945), in 1947 the Farnsworth Dichotomous Test (D-15) was created. The D-15 test was designed to distinguish the differences in visual ability between color blind or color deficient people, and those with normal color vision.

The test above is a simulation by Daniel Flück ( of the D-15 test originally created by Farnsworth. The test results are based around the lines of confusion. These lines are associated with Protan (red), Deutan (green), and Tritan (blue) color blindness. Using a mathematical formula developed by Vingrys and King-Smith in 1988 to derive your personal color difference vector, a line can be drawn and its angle compared to the three confusion lines. This makes it possible to quantify the type and severity of your color blindness.

The following table shows the average results of a test of 120 normal and color blind people as published in the original Vingrys and King-Smith paper:

Defect Type Angle Major Minor TES S-index C-index
Normal +62.0 9.2 6.7 11.4 1.38 1.00
Protanopia +8.8 38.8 6.6 39.4 6.16 4.20
Protanomaly +28.3 18.0 8.2 20.4 1.97 1.95
Deuteranopia -7.4 37.9 6.3 38.4 6.19 4.10
Deuteranomaly -5.8 25.4 9.6 27.5 2.99 2.75
Tritan Defects -82.8 24.0 6.4 24.9 3.94 2.60

To help understand this data, refer between the following explanations and the figures above:

  • Angle: The confusion angle is used to identify which type of color blindness you have. You can use the above table to see where your color blindness fits in.
  • Major and Minor: The ratio of the major and minor radius gives the S-index.
  • TES: The major and minor radius are combined to give a total error score, this measurement is used to determine the severity of your color blindness. The results range from about 11 for normal vision, to 40 and above for severe color deficiencies.
  • S-Index: The selectivity index represents the parallelism of the confusion vectors to your personal confusion angle. Scores of 2 or less suggest little to no color blindness, scores above 6 indicate high parallelism.
  • C-Index: The confusion index is the ratio between your major radius and the major radius of a perfect arrangement. Perfect color vision has a C-Index of 1, whereas color blind people will score between 1 and 4 (sometimes higher). The higher the number the more severe your color blindness.